Because I have no shame

This is a much belated post from the weekend I ran the 8K but I am posting this post-run picture of myself – my black spandex running tights are so attractive I can’t even stand it!

Post-Race - Crazylegs 2010

Shockingly this is the better of the two pictures on my phone.  So I guess I do have a little shame…  And I will take a moment to “brag” about my run – I finished the 8K in 45:02 which is just slightly over a 9-minute-mile pace.  Which is CRAZY good for me (and I know some people are thinking… wow, slow….).  So I feel like I’m on track for a good run come May.

One thought on “Because I have no shame

Leave a Reply

