I knew it

Another jinx!

A while back I clearly remember saying to someone  how happy I was that Hannah hasn’t had the akward baby acne phase that Blake did – and what do you know?  The week before her baptism and two weeks before a family photo for Brian’s family we’re in full swing with the baby acne.  I know that it’s just cosmetic but it does look like it hurts – poor little thing!

Right now I’m trying to get as much rest as possible because I know that starting on Friday things will be pretty crazy!  I’m also keeping up with my 30 Day Shred routine and it’s been getting easier but still definitely kicks my butt.  It’s great that it is available On Demand – with our DVD player still out of comission (and no replacement coming up too soon) I’m glad to still be able to get a workout in.  Who knows – one of these nights I may even make it back to the gym!

Leave a Reply

