I guess…

I suppose at 16 weeks I’m starting to show…  I like to think that I’m not but here’s the evidence:

16 1/2 week belly

16 1/2 week belly

This picture also resulted in several folks in “Baby Pool 2” to change their guess to male…  We’ll see! For comparison sake (ignore the ick factor of the bare belly):

17 weeks-ish with B

17 weeks-ish with B

I’m headed to the doctor soon and will be scheduling the big ultrasound for some time in early December (I think) so we’ll all know soon enough whether B will have a little brother or a little sister.

Leave a Reply

