Long Weekend

We spent Saturday at a BBQ for my work and then drove up to my parents to spend the rest of the weekend with them.  I think B would have loved to stay FOREVER!!!

Here’s the pictures from this weekend – only a small portion – and I’m hoping to  have time to upload video of B on his new ‘bike’.

I can’t believe it is already Wednesday night – gotta love the long weekend!  This weekend we have a wedding to attend and a concert on Saturday night (and another wedding next  Saturday – NO weddings all summer until now).  It’s still just crazy for me to think that it’s already September… where did the summer go?!?  And can it please stay?

Leave a Reply

