House of Sickness

Our home seems to slowly be moving in the healthy direction but Brian is still feeling under the weather.

Funny story (well, maybe only funny to me) but this morning B had a bowl of Honey Nut Cheerios and when he finished the cereal he tilted the bowl up and drank the milk!  And then said “Ahhhh” after each drink.  Who taught him that?!?  Too cute I tell ya!

This weekend we don’t have big plans (I have cooking class tomorrow morning and we are going to Chinatown for lunch afterwards) so I think the couch has my name written all over it.  I say that as if the Olympics being on the last two weeks hasn’t meant supreme laziness on my part…  I’m going for Olympic gold, baby!

Brian may try and take B to Millenium Park while I am at my class so I’ll get him to take some more pictures.

Leave a Reply

