Sort of one year ago…

But really more like 7 months and 15 months.  It was the closest I could find that had a ‘theme’ and to me it really shows how much he has turned into a BOY and isn’t a baby anymore.

This is also my first attempt at using the new computer (happy anniversary to us) to edit videos and upload stuff.  Music choice isn’t the best but I had to work with what I had I’m still in the process of uploading old files. 

We’ll be in the UP for the holiday and are very much looking forward to having some time off – I know that B will LOVE the lake and being outdoors all week.  He’s also going to be staying with Grandma and Grandpa O Sunday and Monday so he’ll be spoiled rotten by the time we see him on Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

