I get a few points back

I’m finally posting some new pictures!  I’ll admit – they aren’t pictures from this past weekend but the one before that.  But hey – they’re more recent than anything else I’ve got!  And even more so – they are pictures of me looking super hot ridiculous – and in a swimming suit!!!  Bonus points for that embarrassment!

Just keep swimming

And just notice the look of pure joy on B’s face while we are in swim lessons.   Pure torture, I tell you!  You’d think by these pictures that swim lessons involve me pinching him or sticking him with needles.  Quite the contrary – the water is pretty warm and the class is short (30 minutes)…  it just happens to be right around nap time.   I think the current session will be our last for a while – at least until we stop napping around 9:00 in the morning!

Keep the warm(er) weather coming!  I can embrace 50’s!

Leave a Reply

