I’m not complaining!

I knew that B liked the ‘Swivel Sweeper’ but now that he’s walking he seems to like it even more!

Nothing much else is new here.  We’re keeping busy and staying warm by staying indoors and hoping that the cold weather will soon be over.  Groundhog says 6 more weeks of winter?  Bah!

My latest project is to finish (read: start again) the scrapbook I keep meaning to make for Blake.  I seem to keep losing interest…  But really, this time it’s going to get done!

2 thoughts on “I’m not complaining!

Leave a Reply

